3ebbbf5a18 · fix(cocoa): real double buffering instead of fake glFlush swap · Updated 2026-07-09 12:25:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?